Home / Older Posts / Tidy Towns AGM

Tidy Towns AGM

We held our AGM, last Thursday good attendance. New Committee elected. Chairperson Jillian Gleeson, Vice Chairperson Sean Flynn, Secretary Nikki Gleeson, Asst. Secretary Colette Keenaghan, Treasurers Alan McGovern & Nikki Gleeson. Chairpersons and Secretarys Reports are available upon request. Next Meeting Wednesday 8th March at 8.00pm in Heritage Centre. All welcome.

Scroll To Top