Home / Tidy Towns Committee

Tidy Towns Committee

Committee Members 2016:

Gillian Gleeson, Chairperson

Sean Flynn, Vice-Chairperson

Nicola Gleeson, Secretary

Colette Keenaghan, Assistant Secretary

Treasurers:  Nicola Gleeson, Alan McGovern


Keep up to date on this website, and on the Weekly Parish Bulletin. Thank you for your support.

‘Our aim is to work with the community to improve the environment in which we all live and work’.

‘Let’s all work together for a better future’.

Scroll To Top